Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas HQ wallpapers

Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas

Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas wallpapers for your PC, Android Device, Iphone or Tablet PC. If you want to download Hearthstone: Curse of Naxxramas High Quality wallpapers for your desktop, please download this wallpapers above and click «set as desktop background». You can share this wallpaper in social networks, we will be very grateful to you. 

Inside Necropolis
Changes in the appendix “The Curse of Naxxramas”
Maps from this set can be used only in a free format of the game (single game, Arena, adventure and some fights). This adventure has been removed from the store, but if you have available at least one of its wings, you can still buy the rest. From now on, you can create maps adventure “The Curse of Naxxramas” of dust Arcane.
“The Curse of Naxxramas” – a new game mode, thirty new maps in the collection, the new interface and how to nakostylyat the vilest creatures of the undead!
“The Curse of Naxxramas” – a new adventure mode for single player in Hearthstone. In the necropolis, home to hordes of the undead, you have to fight with the powerful bosses: insidious warlock Heyganom wicked, disgusting abominations Thaddius and himself lord of Naxxramas, Kel’Thuzad Lich King. Nobody said it would be easy. But if you’ll master these dangerous opponents, the Fortress of the Dead will bring you great rewards.
You must unlock all 9 characters.
Maps tell the truth
In Naxxramas five quarters. When the “Curse of Naxxramas” will first appear in the game, they will open one after the other, around the block a week. The sequence of the following (fans order on the note): Arachnid Quarter The Plague Quarter Military Quarter, Quarter Abomination and The Lair of the Frost Wyrm. Each quarter, a certain amount of the bosses. Passing the quarters can be in any order, but within the limits of one quarter necessary to destroy all bosses in a certain sequence. And now the big question! Why do you need to communicate with such powerful enemies and in general .. The answer is simple: the card. Kartishki the collection, my darling.
When you defeat the boss in your collection are added two copies of the new neutral map. For example, when you got rid Anub’Rekhan back into the dusty dark corner, where he got on his head, you get a couple of his cards “Obsessed with the slider.” And when you strip the whole block, then you get a new legendary card! Plus, you can win new cards for your class, if you pass the test class.
To be eligible to pass a particular test class, you need to defeat the boss, for which it is fixed. For example, a test for druids guards Faerlina Widow Spider in the quarter: straightened with it – you are welcome to try their hand. To pass the test of the class, you need to overcome the respective bosses with a special pack, designed specifically for this class. Good luck!
Cuffs and bumps
Curse of Naxxramas
In Naxxramas not only 30 new maps, more than a dozen new bosses (each with their own style of play), a new playing field and exciting weight class tests … We also have another trump card up his sleeve! This heroic mode for each quarter. You get access to it, when for the first time this quarter pass as normal.
Heroic – for players who do not feed bread, let me compete against deliberately unbeaten opponent. This is not a duel with swords, there’s no time for fashion! In the necropolis, you will need tempering, the best deck and a good dose of patience. The Ministry of Health warned.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + 9 =